Simply place a new Order!
BrickLink will automatically create a new Batch. This will append your new order to the existing one.
If you have already received your invoice, simply ignore it: we will send you an updated invoice.
WARNING: when you know that you have paid, please NEVER add to your order, and until your Order Status is « Ready » (or « Shipped »).